Faculty Directory

LHS Main Campus

NameJob Title

e-mail

Jeannine AgeePrincipaljagee@laurelschools.org
Whitney ArmstrongISSwarmstrong@laurelschools.org
Monica BankstonMicrobiology, Physical Sciencembankston@laurelschools.org
James BlackledgeWorld History, MS Studies, Geography, Health, Assistant Footballjblackledge@laurelschools.org
Towana BlackmonSPED Transition Specialisttblackmon@laurelschools.org
Brenda BoltonAssistantbbolton@laurelschools.org
Rebecca BoykinUS Historyrboykin@laurelschools.org
Todd BrelandHead Football Coach, Athletic Directortbreland@laurelschools.org
Chelsia BridgesSPED Inclusioncbridges@laurelschools.org
Leander BridgesAssistant Principallbridges@laurelschools.org
Raymond BrookterLibrarian, Media Specialistrbrookter@laurelschools.org
Tarsha BrownMSIS, Registartbrown@laurelschools.org
Kimble CeasarJROTCkceasar@laurelschools.org
Ronnie CochranUS Government, Economics, Assistant Footballrcochran@laurelschools.org
Kelven ColemanCounselorkcoleman@laurelschools.org
Scott DoddSROsdodd@laurelschools.org
Dion DotsonChildcareddotson@laurelschool.org
Buddy DukeDriver's Ed, Assistant Footballbduke@laurelschools.org
Kerry DukeSecretarykduke@laurelschools.org
Julius EvansJanitor
Maggie FarrellEnglishmfarrell@laurelschools.org
Kevin FlynnSROkflynn@laurelschools.org
Jessica GravesChildcare Assistantjgraves@laurelschools.org
Timothy HarperEnglish IItharper@laurelschools.org
Susan HauensteinFamily Consumer Scienceshauenstein@laurelschools.org
Katelyn HegwoodTeacher Assistant, Assistant Softballkhegwood@laurelschools.org
Cecil HicksPhysical Education, Assistant Footballchicks@laurelschools.org
Winnie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistantwhollingsworth@laurelschools.org
Rebecca HooperChemistryrhooper@laurelschools.org
Lekechie HorneReceptionistlhorne@laurelschools.org
Terry HoseyAllied Healththosey@laurelschools.org
Donni HowardEnglish IIdhoward@laurelschools.org
James HowardJROTCjhoward@laurelschools.org
Shasta HusbandTeacher Assistant, Assistant Cheer, Assistant Girls Basketballshahusband@laurelschools.org
Ronald JeriSpanishrjeri@laurelschools.org
Melody JonesJob Specialistmjones@laurelschools.org
Melvin JonesJanitor
Stan JonesWeldingsjones@laurelschools.org
Andretta KeysJanitor
Nicki LeggettSPED, Assistant Cheernleggett@laurelschools.org
Robin LewisBiology II, Chemistryrlewis@laurelschools.org
Ruby LoganJanitor
David LottBandrlott@laurelschools.org
Nicole MackChildcare Assistantnmack@laurelschools.org
Kimberly ManerArtkmaner@laurelschools.org
Toni MartinBiology IItmartin@laurelschools.org
Julio MartinezSpanish, Head Soccer Coachjmartinez@laurelschools.org
Audrey MayetteEnglish III, English IVkmayette@laurelschools.org
Leigh McCartyCounselorlmccarty@laurelschools,org
Cassie McDonaldJanitor
Peggy McNeilMicrobiology, Geneticspmcneil@laurelschools.org
Chaz MiddletonHumanties, Law Educationcmiddleton@laurelschools.org
Ryan MilnerGovernment, Economics, Assistant Footballrmilner@laurelschools.org
Mark MitchellSROmmitchell@laurelschools.org
Alphaka MooreKeyboarding, Computer Application, Head Girls Basketballamoor@laurelschools.org
Brett MossTeacher Assistant, Assistant Soccer, Assistant Baseballbmoss@laurelschools.org
Mason MossMicrobiology, Biology II, Assistant Footballmmoss@laurelschools.org
Tamika OwensCounselortowens@laurelschools.org
Randall PettisTeacher Assistant, Assistant Boys Basketballrpettis@laurelschools.org
Sharon PierceCredit Recoveryspierce@laurelschools.org
Deanna PowellUS History, AP Government, Economicsdpowell@laurelschools.org
Lashunda PriceEnglish IIlprice@laurelschools.org
Marcus PricePhysical Education, Psychology, Head Boys Basketballmprice@laurelschools.org
Ryakko PriceVotech Directorrprice@laurelschools.org
James RayburnAssistant Principaljrayburn@laurelschools.org
Greg ReadSPEDgread@laurelschools.org
Shanequa RichardsonAttendancesrichardson@laurelschools.org
Keith RushingSpecial Popkrushing@laurelschools.org
Josh SeabrookHistoryjseabrook@laurelschools.org
Devon SellersYearbook, Business Educationdsellers@laurelschools.org
Shayla ShamburgerCulinary Artssshamburger@laurelschools.org
Wendy ShermanCulinary Artswsherman@laurelschools.org
Donna SmithAlgebra II, Geometry, Head Cheerdsmith@laurelschools.org
Jatuan StevensConstructionjstevens@laurelschools.org
Wanda SullivanSPEDwsullivan@laurelschools.org
Tamia TaylorAlgebra II, Assistant Cheerttaylor@laurelschools.org
Deion UlmerTeacher Assistant, Assistant Baseballdulmer@laurelschools.org
Brian VogeEnglish IIIbvoge@laurelschools.org
Josh WaltersAlgebra IIIjwalters@laurelschools.org
Kristin WaltersEnglish IIIkwalters@laurelschool.org
Morgan WestAlgebra I, Head Softballmwest@laurelschools.org

LHS 9th Grade Campus

NameJob Titlee-mail
Jodi BabineauxSpecial Servicesjbabineaux@laurelschools.org
Timothy BarronPhysical Educationtbarron@laurelschools.org
Charlotte DossEnglish Icdoss@laurelschools.org
Kathie EvansEnglish Ikevans@laurelschools.org
William FrazierWorld Historywfrazier@laurelschools.org
Latisha HamiltonCreative Musiclhamilton@laurelschools.org
Roslyn HaskinCounselorrhaskin@laurelschools.org
James HollomanWorld History, AP Historyjholloman@laurelschools.org
James HowardJROTCjhoward@laurelschools.org
Kimberly HowardMath Labkhoward@laurelschools.org
Debbie JacksonArtdjackson@laurelschools.org
Jaymar JacksonPrincipaljjackson@laurelschools.org
Allen Jordan JrSpanishajordan@laurelschools.org
Tonya LewisSecretarytlewis@laurelschools.org
Rashidi McCormickIntro to Biology,  Biologyrmccormick@laurelschools.org
Nikita McDyessMath Labnmcdyess@laurelschools.org
Sharon McMillanAlgebra Ismcmillan@laurelschools.org
Allison MillerInto to Biologyamiller@laurelschools.org
Valerie OvilleISSvoville@laurelschools.org
Kylan PollardHealthkpollard@laurelschools.org
Michael SargentSROmsargent@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.